ACTA

Yessssss! I already got ACTA on my back.
Call it CISPA if you want..or SOPA or Fucking anything!
I dared to forward links for the local protests and oops sorry your computer is locked you have access only to local documents but not in any downloads or Word/PDF files.
BIG NEWS FOR YOU
Mirror bug + TCP port altering and I yes,I am back on the internet again to spread the voice.And you idiots were expecting me to reformat??
My phone calls to any relative I have in the USA is being monitored.I am just calling my family on the phone.
Ban the hell out of me,I don’t mind anymore.
I am not a threat to anybody except myself.
Or you’re trying to protect me from my own self.
Ha
I am your own creature.
Living under surveillance and under fear.
God bless your democracy!

January 2012: European Commission, in charge of negotiations, together with non elected representatives from 22 Member States: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech republic, Denmark,Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Luxemburg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Rumania, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom.

The signature of ACTA by European countries does not mean the deal is done, needs to be ratified by the European Parliament.

They will vote no later than june 2012 to either ratify or reject ACTA. Please read more how to act and call your MEPs, tell them to vote against ratification

European commission has voted already in favour

Wow I have already called my MEP and he hang up on me.I signed a million petitions and it’s still valid.. I even mailed the PM but he was already gone from the country.
So every two weeks my computer is locked down by unknown forces.
My phone calls are being monitored
I agree,I am a motherly terrorist from abroad.
But I never hurt anybody and I don’t intend to
So the big deal is me?
Or anybody?
Or even worse.everybody??

Yet the Parliament has voted already for the ACTA treaty without me knowing!
Me as anybody from the civilians.
Adding up to the previous post.
Yes,its elections under the biggest full moon in 2012,maybe I have gone really nuts.

So,I live under dictatorship- you judge who the dictator is- and I still have no right to be informed except the controlled manipulated TV channels
Well,NO thank you!
You can monitor me as much as you like.I honestly don't care.
I am moving on to CISPA,brand new fruit on our tree

Leave a Reply

