Correction facilities

It’s been ages I realized I am so,so,so incorrect politically I started enjoying it.
When everybody was agreeing,I was`always having an objection,receiving negative critiques as the agitator in sight.
Ah,don’t get me wrong,I rarely occupy my mind with politics and the game.
It’s very different having an opinion than following any party.

Signs of the times: having an opinion nowadays insinuates the institution of a correction facility

Someone will always be willing to run it.

Leave a Reply

